Did you know that Subway was in the top three for highest revenue for fast food in 2016 and was also in the top three for highest brand value in 2017?
I didn’t know that until today.
But, it’s not surprising since they are always thinking about ways to make their menu and brand grow and accommodate everyone.
So, yes folks – they offer gluten-free bread and subs to accommodate your gluten-free needs. The gluten-free bread is manufactured in a gluten-free facility and packaged separately. Subway will place the bread on a separate paper and will use new gloves while making your sandwich.
Check out the Subway gluten free list and tell me about your favorite sub.
You can find gluten-free subs across their 43,000+ locations and in 112 countries.
Subway Gluten Free Menu
Subway Soup Gluten Free Options
Common Question – Are Subway wraps gluten-free?
Answer – No, the wraps are not gluten-free.
STILL LOOKING? TRY SEARCHING
Important Note to Website Visitors and Users: This website is an independent source of information and commentary. Recipes, reviews, reporting, and other website content are not endorsed or guaranteed by the website owner or contributors. While effort has been made to report information accurately, some of the information may change over time, and users should satisfy themselves that it is still accurate. Individuals with food sensitivities and allergies are strongly cautioned to consult with their health-care providers about the appropriateness of the restaurants, recipes, ingredients and other information offered and to exercise their own independent care and judgment in making decisions about where and what to eat.